Leila Chujfi
  • Female
  • Cartagena, Bolívar
  • Colombia
Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups
  • Videos
 

Leila Chujfi's Page

Profile Information

Organization / School / Work Affiliation
San Pedro Claver`s Parrish
About Me
Because i have two Little children and and new homeschooling and i want to know more about how to guide them. We live in Colombia, south América, and i know it is a Little bit hard to teach them by my own at home but i do not like the traditional education in normal schools here. And my work is into communities outside the city doing social work and i always have to have my children with me. Pedro (9 years old) and Cecilia (4 years old) and i do not like to live them with anyone, that is another reason that help me to decided homeschooling. Thanks.
Twitter
http://@LeilaChujfi

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 8:52pm on August 15, 2019, James Pollard said…

Good Day,

How is everything with you, I picked interest on you after going through your short profile and deemed it necessary to write you immediately. I have something very vital to disclose to you, but I found it difficult to express myself here, since it's a public site.Could you please get back to me on ( mrjamespollard7@gmail.com ) for the full details.
Have a nice day
Thanks God bless.

You need to be a member of The Homeschool+ Conference to add comments!

Join The Homeschool+ Conference

 
 
 

A Learning Revolution Project

Follow #homeschool14

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Steve Hargadon.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service